Pony Of the Americas Club, Inc. — Official Breed Website

POAC State Club Officers

State Club Officers

State Club Officers

Indiana-IN
President:
Scott Shingleton
Shelbyville
,
IN
46176
317-694-5262
shinglepoas@gmail.com
Indiana-IN
Vice President:
Tory Couch
Huntington
,
IN
46750
260-224-7748
tigersmagictouch@yahoo.com
Indiana-IN
Secretary:
Linzy Zahm
Huntington
,
IN
46750
260-519-5433
ljpoas@hotmail.com
Indiana-IN
Treasurer:
Liesl Nowlan
Andrews
,
IN
46702
260-519-3150
nowlanperformancehorses@gmail.com
Iowa-IA
President:
Charlie Phillips
Williams
,
IA
50272
641-203-2509
chazphillips1974@yahoo.com
Iowa-IA
Vice President:
Christine Keller
Indianola
,
IA
50125
515-669-4058
sckeller79@gmail.com
Iowa-IA
Secretary:
Alicia Slapnicka
Platteville
,
IA
53818
515-451-5764
pastimeperformancehorses07@gmail.com
Iowa-IA
Treasurer:
Kimberly Doehrmann
Williamsburg
,
IA
52361
319-330-1427
kimdoehrmann@gmail.com
Kansas-KS
President:
Rikki Clark
Kansas City
,
KS
66111
913-302-9686
ponypoa@aol.com
Kansas-KS
Vice President:
Susie Denny
Inman
,
KS
67546
620-727-3008
susie.denny3008@gmail.com
Kansas-KS
Secretary:
Julie Stiebens
Sterling
,
KS
67579
620-662-2309
jbug97@hotmail.com
Kansas-KS
Treasurer:
Jeremy Stiebens
Sterling
,
KS
67579
620-662-2309
jbug97@hotmail.com
Michigan-MI
President:
Harry Chestnut
Allegan
,
MI
49010
269-673-8115
hchestnut@charter.net
Michigan-MI
Vice President:
Holly Wagner
Allegan
,
MI
49010
269-686-8646
twagner@chartermi.net
Michigan-MI
Secretary:
Heather Puustinen
Scotts
,
MI
49088
269-720-3549
heatherpuustinen@gmail.com
Michigan-MI
Treasurer:
Ken Van Horn
Allegan
,
MI
49010
269-673-2994
lilkennyspizza@gmail.com
MidWest
President:
Rebecca Solberg
Ettrick
,
WI
54627
608-792-6876
solberg_springs_stables@yahoo.com
MidWest
Secretary:
Kimberly Matthews
Tipton
,
IA
52772
608-558-1575
keigenberger@gmail.com
MidWest
Treasurer:
Kimberly Matthews
Tipton
,
IA
52772
608-558-1575
keigenberger@gmail.com
Minnesota-MN
President:
Karen Meyer
Stillwater
,
MN
55082
651-210-6373
karen.k.meyer@comcast.net
Minnesota-MN
Vice President:
Ali Henning
West Salem
,
WI
54669
608-792-7595
alikhenning@gmail.com
Minnesota-MN
Secretary:
Dwight Olson
Thompson
,
IA
50478
641-590-0822
dwolson74@gmail.com
Minnesota-MN
Treasurer:
Darcy Bormann
Mankato
,
MN
56001
507-389-9155
duehickee@hotmail.com
Missouri-MO
President:
Liz Otten
Beaufont
,
MO
63013
636-751-9977
lizardotten@gmail.com