Pony Of the Americas Club, Inc. — Official Breed Website

POAC Events

Events
Nov
6
2021
Cancelled
Illinois Double IBC
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Delevan
,
Illinois
Details
Nov
6
2021
Cancelled
South East Regional
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Newberry
,
Florida
Details
Nov
7
2021
Cancelled
Illinois IBC
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Delevan
,
Illinois
Details
Nov
7
2021
Cancelled
Florida IBC
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Newberry
,
Florida
Details
Nov
13
2021
Cancelled
AZPOAC Double IBC
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Scottsdale
,
Arizona
Details
Feb
17
2022
Cancelled
2022 National Convention
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Indianapolis
,
Indiana
Details
Jun
17
2022
Cancelled
2022 East World
Friday, June 17, 2022
Sunday, June 19, 2022
New Castle
,
Indiana
Details
Jul
3
2022
Cancelled
2022 West World
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022
Longmont
,
Colorado
Details
Jul
9
2022
Cancelled
2022 POAC National Congress
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Tulsa
,
Oklahoma
Details
Sep
2
2022
Cancelled
Mid West Regional
Friday, September 2, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
WInona
,
Minnesota
Details
Sep
22
2022
Cancelled
2022 International Futurity
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Gifford
,
Illinois
Details
Feb
23
2023
Cancelled
2023 National Convention
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Springfield
,
Missouri
Details