Pony Of the Americas Club, Inc. — Official Breed Website

POAC Events

Events
Oct
9
2021
Cancelled
Boo Bash - INPOAC Promo and Double B&P
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Cloverdale
,
Indiana
Details
Oct
9
2021
Cancelled
AZPOAC Double IBC
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Scottsdale
,
Arizona
Details
Oct
16
2021
Cancelled
North West Regional
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Washington
,
Oregon
Details
Oct
16
2021
Cancelled
North West Regional
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Walla Walla
,
Washington
Details
Oct
23
2021
Cancelled
MNPOAC Spooktacular
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Winona
,
Minnesota
Details
Nov
6
2021
Cancelled
Illinois Double IBC
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Delevan
,
Illinois
Details
Nov
6
2021
Cancelled
South East Regional
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Newberry
,
Florida
Details
Nov
7
2021
Cancelled
Illinois IBC
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Delevan
,
Illinois
Details
Nov
7
2021
Cancelled
Florida IBC
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Newberry
,
Florida
Details
Nov
13
2021
Cancelled
AZPOAC Double IBC
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Scottsdale
,
Arizona
Details
Sep
2
2022
Cancelled
Mid West Regional
Friday, September 2, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
WInona
,
Minnesota
Details