Pony Of the Americas Club, Inc. — Official Breed Website

POAC Events

Events
Aug
13
2022
Cancelled
Iowa Double B&P & Promo
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Cedar Rapids
,
Iowa
Details
Aug
13
2022
Cancelled
Washington Double IBC
Saturday, August 13, 2022
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Vancouver
,
Washington
Details
Aug
20
2022
Cancelled
Indiana Triple B&P
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Sunday, August 21, 2022
New Castle
,
Indiana
Details
Aug
20
2022
Cancelled
Wisconsin Triple IBC
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Sunday, August 21, 2022
West Salem
,
Wisconsin
Details
Aug
27
2022
Cancelled
Illinois Triple IBC
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Delevan
,
Illinois
Details
Aug
28
2022
Cancelled
Oregon State Fair
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022
Salem
,
Oregon
Details
Sep
2
2022
Cancelled
Mid West Regional
Friday, September 2, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
WInona
,
Minnesota
Details
Sep
2
2022
Cancelled
Mid West Regional and Double B&P- Wisconsin, hosted in MN
Friday, September 2, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
WInona
,
Minnesota
Details
Sep
3
2022
Cancelled
Ohio State POAC
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Wapakoneta
,
Ohio
Details
Sep
10
2022
Cancelled
Indiana Triple B&P
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Bluffton
,
Indiana
Details
Sep
10
2022
Cancelled
Texas Double IBC
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Sulphur Spring
,
Texas
Details
Sep
22
2022
Cancelled
2022 International Futurity
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Gifford
,
Illinois
Details
Oct
8
2022
Cancelled
North West Regional - Oregon
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Albany
,
Oregon
Details
Oct
22
2022
Cancelled
Sooner Double IBC
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Purcell
,
Oklahoma
Details
Oct
22
2022
Cancelled
Minnesota Triple B&P
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Winona
,
Minnesota
Details
Oct
23
2022
Cancelled
Sooner IBC
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Purcell
,
Oklahoma
Details
Oct
29
2022
Cancelled
Florida IBC
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Apopka
,
Florida
Details
Nov
5
2022
Cancelled
Illinois Promo and Double IBC
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Delevan
,
Illinois
Details
Feb
23
2023
Cancelled
2023 National Convention
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Springfield
,
Missouri
Details