Pony Of the Americas Club, Inc. — Official Breed Website

POAC Events

Events
Feb
16
2023
Cancelled
2023 National Convention
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Springfield
,
Missouri
Details
Jun
2
2023
Cancelled
Mid East Regional - Michigan
Friday, June 2, 2023
Sunday, June 4, 2023
Berrien Springs
,
Michigan
Details
Jun
2
2023
Cancelled
Michigan Promo
Friday, June 2, 2023
Sunday, June 4, 2023
Berrien Springs
,
Michigan
Details
Jun
9
2023
Cancelled
South East Regional
Friday, June 9, 2023
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Murfreesboro
,
Tennessee
Details
Jul
7
2023
Cancelled
2023 POAC National Congress
Friday, July 7, 2023
Friday, July 14, 2023
Tulsa
,
Oklahoma
Details
Sep
20
2023
Cancelled
2023 International Futurity
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Saturday, September 23, 2023
Gifford
,
Illinois
Details