Pony Of the Americas Club, Inc. — Official Breed Website

POAC Events

Events
Jul
11
2020
Cancelled
2020 POAC National Congress
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Tulsa
,
Oklahoma
Details
Jul
24
2020
Cancelled
Wisconsin Triple IBC-H
Friday, July 24, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Marshfield
,
Wisconsin
Details
Aug
1
2020
Cancelled
Iowa Triple B&P
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Iowa Falls
,
Iowa
Details
Aug
15
2020
Cancelled
Iowa Double B&P and Promo
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Cedar Rapids
,
Iowa
Details
Aug
22
2020
Cancelled
Indiana / Ohio Triple B&P
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
New Castle
,
Indiana
Details
Aug
22
2020
Cancelled
Wisconsin Double B&P and Promo
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
West Salem
,
Wisconsin
Details
Sep
5
2020
Cancelled
Michigan Double B&P
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Cassopolis
,
Michigan
Details
Sep
6
2020
Cancelled
Michigan Double B&P
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Allegan
,
Michigan
Details
Sep
12
2020
Cancelled
Ohio Triple B&P
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Bluffton
,
Indiana
Details
Sep
12
2020
Cancelled
South Dakota Triple IBC-H
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Windom
,
Minnesota
Details
Sep
13
2020
Cancelled
South Dakota IBC-H
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Windom
,
Minnesota
Details
Sep
19
2020
Cancelled
Sooner IBC-H and Oklahoma State Fair
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Oklahoma City
,
Oklahoma
Details
Sep
23
2020
Cancelled
2020 International Futurity & Sale
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Gifford
,
Illinois
Details
Oct
9
2020
Cancelled
2020 East World
Friday, October 9, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Cloverdale
,
Indiana
Details
Oct
9
2020
Cancelled
Indiana Promo and Double B&P
Friday, October 9, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Cloverdale
,
Indiana
Details
Oct
24
2020
Cancelled
Sooner Triple IBC-H
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Purcell
,
Oklahoma
Details