Pony Of the Americas Club, Inc. — Official Breed Website

POAC Events

Events
May
19
2024
Cancelled
Sooner Promo
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Purcell
,
Oklahoma
Details
May
24
2024
Cancelled
Mid America Regional - Missouri
Friday, May 24, 2024
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Sedalia
,
Missouri
Details
May
24
2024
Cancelled
Missouri Promo
Friday, May 24, 2024
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Sedalia
,
Missouri
Details
May
25
2024
Cancelled
Ohio/Indiana Quad B&P - Spring Spectacular
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Sunday, May 26, 2024
New Castle
,
Indiana
Details
May
25
2024
Cancelled
Wisconsin Triple B&P
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Sunday, May 26, 2024
West Salem
,
Wisconsin
Details
Jun
1
2024
Cancelled
Minnesota Triple B&P
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Cannon Falls
,
Minnesota
Details
Jun
1
2024
Cancelled
Illinois Double B&P
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Delevan
,
Illinois
Details
Jun
2
2024
Cancelled
Illinois B&P
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Delevan
,
Illinois
Details
Jun
8
2024
Cancelled
2024 West World
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Longmont
,
Colorado
Details
Jun
8
2024
Cancelled
Rocky Mountain Regional - Colorado
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Longmont
,
Colorado
Details
Jun
8
2024
Cancelled
South East Regional - Tennessee
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Murfreesboro
,
Tennessee
Details
Jun
8
2024
Cancelled
Iowa Triple B&P
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Cedar Rapids
,
Iowa
Details
Jun
8
2024
Cancelled
2024 West World
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Longmont
,
Colorado
Details
Jun
8
2024
Cancelled
TNPOAC Promo and B&P
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Murfreesboro
,
Tennessee
Details
Jun
8
2024
Cancelled
Wisconsin Triple B&P
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Oshkosh
,
Wisconsin
Details
Jun
8
2024
Cancelled
Michigan Triple IBC
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Cassapolis
,
Michigan
Details
Jun
14
2024
Cancelled
2024 East World
Friday, June 14, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
New Castle
,
Indiana
Details
Jun
22
2024
Cancelled
Kansas Triple IBC
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Lyons
,
Kansas
Details
Jun
28
2024
Cancelled
Mid West Regional - Illinois
Friday, June 28, 2024
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Gifford
,
Illinois
Details
Jun
28
2024
Cancelled
Illinois Promo and B&P
Friday, June 28, 2024
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Gifford
,
Illinois
Details
Jul
5
2024
Cancelled
2024 POAC National Congress
Friday, July 5, 2024
Friday, July 12, 2024
Tulsa
,
Oklahoma
Details
Jul
27
2024
Cancelled
Iowa Double B&P & A show
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Iowa Falls
,
Iowa
Details
Jul
27
2024
Cancelled
Michigan Triple IBC
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Allegan
,
Michigan
Details
Aug
10
2024
Cancelled
Wisconsin Promo and Double B&P
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Oshkosh
,
Wisconsin
Details
Aug
17
2024
Cancelled
Indiana/Ohio Triple B&P
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Sunday, August 18, 2024
New Castle
,
Indiana
Details
Aug
17
2024
Cancelled
Iowa Double B&P & Promo
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Cedar Rapids
,
Iowa
Details
Aug
24
2024
Cancelled
Minnesota POAC Double B&P and Promo
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Sunday, August 25, 2024
WInona
,
Minnesota
Details
Aug
24
2024
Cancelled
Illinois Double B&P
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Delevan
,
Illinois
Details
Aug
25
2024
Cancelled
Illinois B&P
Sunday, August 25, 2024
Sunday, August 25, 2024
Delevan
,
Illinois
Details
Aug
30
2024
Cancelled
Mid East Regional - Ohio
Friday, August 30, 2024
Sunday, September 1, 2024
Eaton
,
Ohio
Details
Aug
30
2024
Cancelled
Ohio Promo and Double B&P
Friday, August 30, 2024
Sunday, September 1, 2024
Eaton
,
Ohio
Details
Sep
7
2024
Cancelled
Indiana Triple B&P
Saturday, September 7, 2024
Sunday, September 8, 2024
New Castle
,
Indiana
Details
Sep
14
2024
Cancelled
Sooner IBC Sept
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Purcell
,
Oklahoma
Details
Sep
14
2024
Cancelled
Texas POAC Double IBC
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Sunday, September 15, 2024
Sulphur Springs
,
Texas
Details
Sep
15
2024
Cancelled
Sooner Double IBC
Sunday, September 15, 2024
Sunday, September 15, 2024
Purcell
,
Oklahoma
Details
Sep
26
2024
Cancelled
2024 International Futurity
Thursday, September 26, 2024
Saturday, September 28, 2024
Gifford
,
Illinois
Details
Oct
19
2024
Cancelled
Minnesota Triple B&P
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Sunday, October 20, 2024
Winona
,
Minnesota
Details
Oct
19
2024
Cancelled
Sooner Double IBC
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Purcell
,
Oklahoma
Details
Oct
20
2024
Cancelled
Sooner IBC
Sunday, October 20, 2024
Sunday, October 20, 2024
Purcell
,
Oklahoma
Details
Oct
26
2024
Cancelled
Indiana Promo and Double B&P
Saturday, October 26, 2024
Sunday, October 27, 2024
New Castle
,
Indiana
Details
Nov
2
2024
Cancelled
Illinois Triple B&P
Saturday, November 2, 2024
Sunday, November 3, 2024
Delevan
,
Illinois
Details