Pony Of the Americas Club, Inc. — Official Breed Website

POAC Events

Events
Aug
7
2021
Cancelled
Wisconsin Promo and Double B&P
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Elkhorn
,
Wisconsin
Details
Aug
14
2021
Cancelled
Iowa Double B&P and Promo
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Cedar Rapids
,
Iowa
Details
Aug
14
2021
Cancelled
IAPOAC Promo & Futurity
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Sunday, August 15, 2021
,
Iowa
Details
Aug
21
2021
Cancelled
Wisconsin Double IBC
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Custer
,
Wisconsin
Details
Aug
21
2021
Cancelled
OSPOAC Triple B&P
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Sunday, August 22, 2021
New Castle
,
Indiana
Details
Aug
28
2021
Cancelled
COPOAC
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Longmont
,
Colorado
Details
Sep
4
2021
Cancelled
Illinois Double IBC
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Delevan
,
Illinois
Details
Sep
4
2021
Cancelled
Michigan POAC Double B&P
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Cassapolis
,
Michigan
Details
Sep
5
2021
Cancelled
Illinois Double IBC
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Delevan
,
Illinois
Details
Sep
5
2021
Cancelled
Michigan POAC Double B&P
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Cassapolis
,
Michigan
Details
Sep
10
2021
Cancelled
Texas Triple IBC
Friday, September 10, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Sulphur Springs
,
Texas
Details
Sep
10
2021
Cancelled
TXPOAC
Friday, September 10, 2021
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Sulphur Springs
,
Texas
Details
Sep
11
2021
Cancelled
Iowa Triple B&P
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Mason City
,
Iowa
Details
Sep
23
2021
Cancelled
2021 International Futurity & Sale
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Gifford
,
Illinois
Details
Oct
9
2021
Cancelled
Boo Bash - INPOAC Promo and Double B&P
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Cloverdale
,
Indiana
Details
Oct
16
2021
Cancelled
North West Regional
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Washington
,
Oregon
Details
Nov
6
2021
Cancelled
Illinois Double IBC
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Delevan
,
Illinois
Details
Nov
6
2021
Cancelled
South East Regional
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Newberry
,
Florida
Details
Nov
7
2021
Cancelled
Illinois IBC
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Delevan
,
Illinois
Details
Nov
7
2021
Cancelled
Florida IBC
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Newberry
,
Florida
Details