Pony Of the Americas Club, Inc. — Official Breed Website

POAC State Club Officers

State Club Officers

State Club Officers

Alabama-AL
President:
Laura Blevins
Florence
,
AL
35634
256-366-1767
lblevins16@gmail.com
Alabama-AL
Vice President:
Abigail McGee
Florence
,
AL
35634
pemcgee@comcast.net
Alabama-AL
Secretary:
Lydia Gove
Moulton
,
AL
35650
256-606-4363
ksspoas@gmail.com
Alabama-AL
Treasurer:
Lydia Gove
Moulton
,
AL
35650
256-606-4363
ksspoas@gmail.com
Arizona-AZ
President:
Samantha Walker
Scottsdale
,
AZ
85262
480-577-1165
sam@swphorses.com
Arizona-AZ
Vice President:
Lindsay Peaton
Gilbert
,
AZ
85234
480-694-7345
lindsaypeaton.envy@yahoo.com
Arizona-AZ
Secretary:
Diana Peaton
Gilbert
,
AZ
85234
602-291-1516
dpeaton@cox.net
Arizona-AZ
Treasurer:
Helena Wolters
Phoenix
,
AZ
85086
602-769-4207
helena.wolters@gmail.com
California-CA
President:
Shawn Wiest
Riverside
,
CA
92504
951-892-5662
wiestfamily@aol.com
California-CA
Vice President:
James Reckon
Norco
,
CA
92860
951-737-7992
jreckon@hotmail.com
California-CA
Secretary:
Lisa Reckon
Norco
,
CA
92860
951-737-7992
ponies@skyrockpoas.com
California-CA
Treasurer:
Mike Wiest
Riverside
,
CA
92504
951-789-8602
wiestfamily@aol.com
Colorado- CO
President:
Peggy Lough
Wiggins
,
CO
80654
970-483-7491
Loughfive@rtebb.net
Colorado- CO
Vice President:
Pam Klein
Fort Collins
,
CO
80526
970-282-3696
pamster11@yahoo.com
Colorado- CO
Secretary:
Tammie Wick
Ft Morgan
,
CO
80701
970-370-6136
twick59@hotmail.com
Colorado- CO
Treasurer:
Janette Arends
Hudson
,
CO
80642
303-536-4476
Arends4j@aol.com
Florida-FL
President:
Pamela Aide
Tarpon Springs
,
FL
34689
727-647-5662
pamskeystone@gmail.com
Florida-FL
Vice President:
Tracy Keen
Arcadia
,
FL
34266
863-990-6893
tcpoas8@gmail.com
Florida-FL
Secretary:
Pamela Aide
Tarpon Springs
,
FL
34689
727-647-5662
pamskeystone@gmail.com
Florida-FL
Treasurer:
Pamela Aide
Tarpon Springs
,
FL
34689
727-647-5662
pamskeystone@gmail.com
Illinois-IL
President:
Darrin Schaefer
Onslow
,
IA
52321
563-357-0767
djschaefer420968@yahoo.com
Illinois-IL
Vice President:
Tim Hemberger
Auburn
,
IL
62615
317-652-2260
timhemberger@recc.coop
Illinois-IL
Secretary:
Linzy Lahr
Huntington
,
IN
46750
260-519-5433
ljpoas@hotmail.com
Illinois-IL
Treasurer:
Judy Katzenberger
Vesper
,
WI
54489
715-323-7909
jnfarm.jk@gmail.com