Pony Of the Americas Club, Inc. — Official Breed Website

POAC Judges

Judges

Cindy Chilton-Moore
Cindy
Chilton-Moore
Cards Held:
AQHA, ApHC, ApHCC, APHA, ABRA, IBHA, NRHA, NSBA, PHBA, PtHA
Inola
,
Oklahoma
918-637-1001
ropinghorse@aol.com
Details
Danny Clark
Danny
Clark
Cards Held:
4-H
Bloomington
,
Indiana
812-825-8289
danrclar@indiana.edu
Details
Dennis Clement
Dennis
Clement
Cards Held:
PtHA, ABRA, IBHA, 4-H
Prospect
,
Ohio
740-360-6557
dc43342@gmail.com
Details
Larry Cline
Larry
Cline
Cards Held:
PtHA, IBHA, ABRA, 4-H
Pine Village
,
Indiana
765-412-2110
lakalute2012@yahoo.com
Details
Sharon Kay Colvin
Sharon Kay
Colvin
Cards Held:
AQHA, APHA, ApHC, ABRA
Lansing
,
Kansas
913-727-1658
skcolvin@att.net
Details
Sandy Croote
Sandy
Croote
Cards Held:
ADMS, GVHS, GHRA, AMHA, OHSA, NASMA, NSBA,USEF, ASPC, AMHR, ASPC, WCMHR, NMDA, WCPSA, NOHS
Esperance
,
New York
517-875-6244
dps@myexcel.com
Details
Tom Crowley
Tom
Crowley
Cards Held:
AQHA, APHA, NSBA, ApHC, NRHA, NRCHA, IBHA, PtHA
Kellog
,
Minnesota
507-767-4784
tom.crowley12@gmail.com
Details
Kathie Crowley
Kathie
Crowley
Cards Held:
NSBA, PHBA, IBHA, ABRA
South Lyon
,
Michigan
248-207-7222
kathie.crowley@yahoo.com
Details
Tim Crowley
Tim
Crowley
Cards Held:
APHA, PtHA, WSCA
Granite Falls
,
Minnesota
tkc_53@yahoo.com
Details
Wendy Curelo
Wendy
Curelo
Cards Held:
WHC, WIHA, 4-H
Spring Grove
,
Illinois
wcurelo@yahoo.com
Details
Sandy Curl
Sandy
Curl
Cards Held:
AQHA, NSBA, APHA, PtHA, PHBA, ApHC, AMHR, AMHA, IBHA, ABRA
Vero Beach
,
Florida
772-569-1263
scurl4057@aol.com
Details
Jay Dailey
Jay
Dailey
Cards Held:
4-H
Mankato
,
Minnesota
507-387-3030
pfr@hickorytech.net
Details
Walter De La Brosse, MS, PhD
Walter
De La Brosse, MS, PhD
Cards Held:
ApHC, PtHA, NSBA, IBHA, USEF, IALHA, WPCSA, IFSHA
Los Angeles
,
California
818-641-7799
wdelabrosse@earthlink.net
Details
Manita McKool DeFoor
Manita McKool
DeFoor
Cards Held:
AQHA, NSBA, PHBA, PtHA, APHA, ABRA
Temple
,
Georgia
770-778-6796
manitadefoor@gmail.com
Details
Dennis Dean
Dennis
Dean
Cards Held:
ApHC, PtHA, NSBA, ASPC, AMHR, ABRA
Apple Valley
,
California
949-525-6884
dennisdeanconsulting@yahoo.com
Details
Marc Delisle
Marc
Delisle
Cards Held:
Paw Paw
,
Michigan
Details
Jodie Distad
Jodi
Distad
Cards Held:
WSCA, IOSC
Albert Lea
,
Minnesota
507-383-9171
jjdbroadwayfarm@aol.com
Details
Karen Doby
Karen
Doby
Cards Held:
ABRA, ASHA
Prosper
,
Texas
334-596-0284
autiger677@gmail.com
Details
Carole Dunbar
Carole
Dunbar
Cards Held:
ApHC, PHBA, PtHA, APHA
Chicago
,
Illinois
773-281-3585
dunbarcarole@hotmail.com
Details
Vickey L. Dunn
Vickey L.
Dunn
Cards Held:
GVHS, 4-H
Moundsville
,
West Virginia
304-312-5765
vickey_dunn@comcast.net
Details
Traci Durrell-Khalife
Traci
Durrell-Khalife
Cards Held:
OFEA, PNW 4-H
Corvallis
,
Oregon
541-602-4514
khalife@proaxis.com
Details
Kaylene Elliott
Kaylene
Elliott
Cards Held:
4-H
LaOtto
,
Indiana
419-591-9711
2bacowgirl@gmail.com
Details
Richard Fanella
Richard
Fanella
Cards Held:
WIHA, WSHC, 4-H
Pleasant Prairie
,
Wisconsin
847-833-6897
rf17280@gmail.com
Details
Kristen Fears
Kristen
Fears
Cards Held:
Pawnee
,
Oklahoma
kmfears@yahoo.com
Details
Paul Filzen
Paul
Filzen
Cards Held:
ApHC
Kimball
,
Minnesota
mpfilzen@meltel.net
Details