Pony of the Americas Club, Inc. — Official Breed Website

State Club Officers

 

Alabama-AL
President: Robby Bowen 1510 Harmony Church Road Monroe GA 30655 770-853-8067 robbybowen@windstream.net
Vice President: Laura Blevins 3800 Co Rd 30 Florence AL 35634 256-366-1767 lblevins16@gmail.com
Secretary: Lydia Gove 612 Co. Rd. 169 Moulton AL 35650 256-606-4363 ksspoas@gmail.com
Treasurer: Lydia Gove 612 Co. Rd. 169 Moulton AL 35650 256-606-4363 ksspoas@gmail.com
Arizona-AZ
President: Samantha Walker 15030 E Chaparosa Way Scottsdale AZ 85262 480-577-1165 sam@swphorses.com
Vice President: Lindsay Peaton 965 E Melody Drive Gilbert AZ 85234 480-694-7345 lindsaypeaton.envy@yahoo.com
Secretary: Diana Peaton 965 E. Melody Drive Gilbert AZ 85234 602-291-1516 dpeaton@cox.net
Treasurer: Helena Wolters 38234 N. 27th Ave. Phoenix AZ 85086 602-769-4207 greatspot2001@yahoo.com
Colorado- CO
President: Peggy Lough 18512 Cty. Rd. 2 Wiggins CO 80654 970-483-7491 Loughfive@rtebb.net
Vice President: Pam Klein 713 Blue Mountain Drive Fort Collins CO 80526 970-282-3696 pamster11@yahoo.com
Secretary: Tammie Wick 918 Aurora Street Ft Morgan CO 80701 970-370-6136 twick59@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Janette Arends 23743 I-76 Access Road Hudson CO 80642 303-536-4476 Arends4j@aol.com
Florida-FL
President: Pamela Aide 1538 Riverside Drive Tarpon Springs FL 34689 727-647-5662 pamskeystone@gmail.com
Vice President: Tracy Keen 3500 Hansel Ave SE Arcadia FL 34266 863-990-6893 tcpoas@embarqmail.com
Secretary: Rick Zimmermann 439 Corbett Road Lithia FL 33547 813-943-9504
Treasurer: Brittany Zimmermann 439 Corbett Road Lithia FL 33547 813-943-9504
Idaho-ID
President: Noel McQuigg 2443 S Five Mile Road Boise ID 83709 208-859-4138 platinumblondcowboy@gmail.com
Vice President: Ken Bateman 5442 Valle Grande Meridian ID 83642 208-888-3239 jkbpoas@msn.com
Secretary: Jackie Bateman 5442 Valle Grande Meridian ID 83642 208-888-3239 jkbpoas@msn.com
Treasurer: Jackie Bateman 5442 Valle Grande Meridian ID 83642 208-888-3239 jkbpoas@msn.com
Illinois-IL
President: Billy Walther 11320 Ocean Trail Oakley IL 62501 217-412-2727 farley2001@hotmail.com
Vice President: Tim Hemberger 13160 Bab Road Auburn IL 62615 317-652-2260 timhemberger@recccoop
Secretary: Nikki Hauser 10121 N 600 E Pine Village IN 47975 765-585-7332 hauser95@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Darrin Schaefer 12906 Dove Road Onslow IA 52321 563-357-0767 djschaefer42096@yahoo.com
Indiana-IN
President: Scott Shingleton 5998 E 700 N Shelbyville IN 46176 317-694-2262 shinglepoas@aol.com
Vice President: Lisa Pryor 5161 WCR 200 S New Castle IN 47362 765-524-9002 pryors77@gmail.com
Secretary: Charlene Shingleton 5998 E 700 N Shelbyville IN 46176 317-694-2262 shinglepoas@aol.com
Treasurer: Quinn Selner 13177 12th Road Plymouth IN 46563 754-780-2124 quinnselner@yahoo.com
Iowa-IA
President: Mike King 2352 Old Lincoln Hwy Lowden IA 52255 563-249-6129 mbkking@fbcom.net
Vice President: Dick Lehms 14025 NW 72nd Street Polk City IA 50226 515-984-6036 rrlehms@gmail.com
Secretary: Alicia Slapnicka 4241 150th Street Clinton IA 52732 515-451-5764 pastimeperformancehorses07@gmail.com
Treasurer: Kim Doehrman P.O. Box 269 Williamsburg IA 52361 319-330-1427 kdoehrmann@iowatelecom.net
Kansas-KS
President: Jeremy Stiebens 1525 Huxman  Hutchinson KS  67501 620-662-2309 jbug97@hotmail.com
Vice President: Rebecca Keene P.O. Box 669 Andover KS 67002 316-250-0908 kkeene1@gmail.com
Secretary: Julie Stiebens 1525 Huxman  Hutchinson KS 67501 620-662-2309 jbug97@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Jennifer Cherry 148 S First Street Clearwater KS 67026
Maryland-MD
President: Michele Tauson 3863 Salem Church Road Jarrettsville MD 21084 410-979-4311 mdtauson@yahoo.com
Vice President: Denise D'Anna 602 Philadelphia Road Joppa MD 21085 410-960-1727 gummie626@gmail.com
Secretary: Denise Becker 10709 Par Five Lane Berlin MD 21811 410-688-4514 denise4294@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Denise Becker 10709 Par Five Lane Berlin MD 21811 410-688-4514 denise4294@hotmail.com
Michigan-MI
President: Brady Chestnut 1146 32nd Street Allegan MI 49010 217-433-6153 Brady.chestnut@gmail.com
Vice President: Holly Wagner 3213 Springfield Drive Allegan MI 49010 269-686-8646 twagner@chartermi.net
Secretary: Heather Puustinen 6135 Wheatlands Ave Scotts MI 49088 269-720-3549 hpuustinen@kalsee.com
Treasurer: Ken Van Horn 2940 125th Ave Allegan MI 49010 0 gus@cosmoswash.com
MidWest  
President: Rebecca Solberg W20249 Solberg Lane Ettrick WI 54627 608-792-6976 solberg_springs_stables@yahoo.com
Vice President: Holly Deschenes 5558 County Road K Blue Mounds WI 53517 608-234-2696 reverievalleyfarm@gmail.com
Secretary: Kimberly Matthews 835 Blue Sky Drive Apt 102 North Liberty IA 52317 608-558-1575 keigenberger@gmail.com
Treasurer: Kimberly Matthews 835 Blue Sky Drive Apt 102 North Liberty IA 52317 608-558-1575 keigenberger@gmail.com
Minnesota-MN
President: Judy Katzenberger 5893 Hwy 186 Vesper WI 54489 715-584-2714 jnfarm.jk@gmail.com
Vice President: Dwight Olson 47687 100th Ave. Thompson IA 50478 641-590-0822 dwolson74@gmail.com
Secretary: Kallie Eberhart-Munson 48943 182nd Street Lake Crystal  MN 56055 612-987-8546 kalliemunson@gmail.com
Treasurer: Darcy Denn-Bormann 19262 568th Street Mankato MN 56001 507-389-9155 duehickee@hotmail.com
Missouri-MO
President: Liz Otten 2216 Krenning Road Beaufont MO 63013 636-751-9977 lizardotten@gmail.com
Vice President: Marsha Root 511 S. County  Blackwater MO 65322 660-537-9201 rootm@missouri.edu
Secretary: Emily Wommack 14872 Pike 31 Curryville MO 63339 573-384-6232
Treasurer: Brenda Luehrs 2494 Four Mile Road Washington MO 63090 brluehrs@gmail.com
Nebraska-NE
President: Jacob Winsterman 2049 Hwy 30 Central City NE 68826 308-940-0609 jacobwinsterman@hotmail.com
Vice President:
Secretary: Denise Winsterman 2049 Hwy. 30 Central City NE 68826 308-940-0609 winsterman@hamilton.net
Treasurer: Kathy Wolfe 2068 4th Road Palmer NE 68864 308-894-2165 jkwolfe@mainstaycomm.net
Ohio-OH
President: Rodney Miller 7044 SR 229 Marengo OH 43334 419-961-6223 rmpoas@embargmail.com
Vice President: Millard Fisher 2830 SR 229 Marengo OH 43334 740-747-2665 hinfisher@aol.com
Secretary: Kelly Pittman 2850 SR 229 Marengo OH 43334 740-971-3598 kelly.pittman23@gmail.com
Treasurer: Nancy Fisher 2830 SR 229 Marengo OH 43334 614-206-4163 hinfisher@aol.com
Oklahoma-OK 
President: Natalie Dolan 1150 Hillsdale Drive Edmond OK 73013 405-209-1274 dolancreativememories@yahoo.com
Vice President: Lisa Matlock 2408 NE 122nd  Edmond OK 73013 405-922-3135 love2trainhorses@gmail.com
Secretary: Connie Gravitt 1187 County Street 2976 Blanchard  OK 73010 405-819-7078
Treasurer: Cindy Kanatzar 3815 NW 24th  New Castle OK 73065 405-202-6404 ckanatzar@ymail.com
Old Dominion-VA
President: Kris Jarvis 447 Tinsley Drive Radiant VA 22732 540-672-5408
Vice President: Karen Ampeh 2740 Clarkes Landing Drive Oakton VA 22124 703-715-9446 kaolowin@gmail.com
Secretary: Casey Knott 407 Robertson Street Radford VA 24141 540-558-8570 knott13@sbc.edu
Treasurer: Ronnie Hanger 804 Wagon Shop Road Middlebrook VA 24459 540-886-5143
Oregon-OR
President: Pam Barlet 40204 Mountain Home Drive Sweet Home OR 97386 541-367-0834 p.b.ranch@yahoo.com
Vice President: Mamie Wheeler 5212 NE 237th Ave Vancouver WA 98682 360-597-6322 cowgirln@comcast.net
Secretary: Candace Pelt 25251 SE Skyline Road Amity OR 97101 541-367-0834 candacepelt@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Kayla Farnsworth 3232 Antonia Way  Newberg OR 97132 joneskayla122@gmail.com
Sooner- OK
President: Kathy McKenzie 1820 Sleepy Hollow Road Edmond OK 73034 405-341-3547 mckmuench@gmail.com
Vice President: Rebecca Kauk 9843 N 2220 Road Arapaho OK 73620 580-323-7208 rebecca_kauk@yahoo.com
Secretary: Laura Engel 4616 Silver Charm Lane Edmond OK 73025
Treasurer: Brenda Faulkner 1405 Brixton Court Edmond OK 73034 405-740-3721 fauke@aol.com
South Dakota- SD
President: Gene Carr P.O. Box 25 Hayti SD 57241 605-783-3831 santee@dailypost.net
Vice President: Charlie Olson 3549 Cty Road 9 Cottonwood MN 56229 507-829-1223 olsonfarms@frontiernet.net
Secretary: Traci Olson 3549 Cty Road 9 Cottonwood MN 56229 507-828-4100 olsonfarms@frontiernet.net
Treasurer: Jessi Carr 47384 255th Street Renner SD 57055 605-595-3191 jessmcarr87@gmail.com
Tennessee- TN
President: David Brewer P.O. Box 446 Monteagle TN 37356 423-280-3730 morningstarfarmpoas@yahoo.com
Vice President: Holly Spooner 10120 Lascassas Pike  Lascassas TN 37085 979-492-4025 holly.spooner@mtsu.edu
Secretary: Heather Brewer P.O. Box 446 Monteagle TN 37356 931-703-5256 heatherbrewer2003@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Sherry Holingbaugh 125 Ras Morris Road Westmoreland TN 37186 615-644-3728 Myfathersfarm@nctc.com
Texas-TX
President: Shannan Sucre 621 Old Stoney Court Ponder TX 76259 817-932-2772 shannansucre@gmail.com
Vice President: LaRena Phillips P.O. Box 145 Lone Oak TX 75453 903-662-5087 larena@phillipsfarm.com
Secretary: Robin Rush 16711 S. CR 4100  Kerens TX 75144 nickelrush79@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Sandy Neil 112 E Main Street Italy TX 76651 972-514-3912 sd.neal@verizon.net
Utah-UT
President: Jordan Gardner 2244 West 6400 South Spanish Fork UT 84660 385-250-4224 jordangardner82@gmail.com
Vice President: Kris Winter 2255 S Bluff Road Syracuse UT 84075 801-644-1946 dkwinter@comcast.net
Secretary: Tara Bencosme 2977 N. 1410 W N2 Lehi UT 84043 801-766-2773 tarabencosme0@gmail.com
Treasurer: Mike Gardner 2244 W 6400 S Spanish Fork UT 84660 801-992-4095 mike.gardner@nebo.edu
Washington-WA
President: Mamie Wheeler 5212 NE 237th Ave Vancouver WA 98682 360-597-6322 cowgirln@comcast.net
Vice President: Conie Vernon 9414 SE Evergreen Hwy Vancouver WA 98682 360-907-7268 click30@msn.com
Secretary: Candace Pelt 25251 SE Skyline Road Amity OR 97101 503-560-6455 candacepelt@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Leslie Brack 5212 NE 237th Ave Vancouver OR 97101 360-604-8485 trotntuff@comcast.net
Wisconsin State-WI 
President: Jonathan Haldemann 4965 Hillcrest Drive West Bend WI 53095 262-305-4787 jhaldemann@gmail.com
Vice President: Dawn Durham 11467 US Hwy 10 W Marshfield WI 54449 715-676-2755 kddurham@tds.net
Secretary: Kati Chadwick 920 W. 5th Street Neillsville WI  54456 715-743-4519 kchadwikm@gmail.com
Treasurer: Sara Gronski 8160 Heggelund Lane Marshfield WI 54449 715-572-7172 gronskiperformancehorses@live.com
Wisconsin Nothern Chapter-WI 
President: Patricia Jacobson W8599 Oak Ridge Road Black River Falls WI 54615 303-859-5725
Vice President: Kari Wegenke E5346 750th Ave Menomonie WI 54751 928-970-0051 spookyrock@hotmail.com
Secretary: Lisa Hirschman 210 Gilbert Street Eau Claire WI 54703 303-859-5725 lisamhirschman@gmail.com
Treasurer: Elizabeth Kamm 981 140th Street Roberts WI 54023 ekamm01@gmail.com